Our Residents
Osteopathic Residency Advisory Committee
Third Year Residents
Second Year Residents
First  Year Residents
Randall Burgett, DO  (LECOM)
randall.burgett@ohiohealth.com
Luisa Caparoula, DO  (LECOM)
luisa.caparoula@ohiohealth.com
Chief Resident


Sarah Coffey, DO  (OUHCOM)
sarah.coffey@ohiohealth.com
Recruitment Chair
Brian Colopy, DO (OUHCOM)
brian.colopy@ohiohealth.com
Chief Resident

Brian Sammon, DO  (OUHCOM)
brian.sammon@ohiohealth.com
Kristin Taylor, DO  (OUHCOM)
kristin.taylor@ohiohealth.com
Alexandra Guezennec, DO (OUHCOM)
Alexandra.Guezennec@ohiohealth.com
Recruitment Chair
Lauren Hamman, DO (OUHCOM)
Lauren.Hamman@ohiohealth.com
Yuko Iwanaga, DO (DMUCOM)
Yuko.Iwanaga@ohiohealth.com
Michael Martin, DO (UNECOM)
Michael.Martin4@ohiohealth.com
Marc Serve, DO (LECOM)
Marc.Serve@ohiohealth.com
Kerry Bellew, DO (UPKCOUM)
kerry.bellew@ohiohealth.com
Devon Boydstun, DO (KCUMB)
devon.boydstun@ohiohealth.com
Susan Choe, DO (LECOM)
susan.choe@ohiohealth.com
Alexandra Fitzgerald, DO (UNECOM)
alexandra.fitzgerald@ohiohealth.com
Kurt Schroer, DO (KCUMB)
kurt.schroer@ohiohealth.com
Adam Stefaniak, DO (LECOM)
adam.stefaniak@ohiohealth.com